About Us

harmony house

Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors is composed of business leaders, community partners, and currently or formerly homeless individuals. We are doing all we can to ensure we have a variety of perspectives to ensure the services we provide are top-notch and fit the needs of homeless individuals and families in the Huntington area.

Patrick Hickman, President | WesBanco

Ann Tao, Vice-President | Community Representative

Betty Barrett, Treasurer | Former Director of Harmony House, past president


Thomas Boggs | Dufield, Lovejoy, Stemple, & Boggs

Dr. Marianna Linz | Marshall University

Brian Morrison | Oxley Rich Sammons Law Firm

Sidney Polan | Retired, Information & Referral

Mary Lou Pratt | Cabell County Public Library

Pamela Scaggs | Junior Achievement

Skip Seibel | First Presbyterian Church

Jeff Smith | Community Representative

Dr. Omayma Touma | Community Representative & Physician

Trish Walker | Community Representative

Steven Watkins | Formerly Homeless

Shirley Williams | Community Representative

Crystal Welch | Community Representative

Dr. Ashley Zowadniak | Community Representative

Last updated: 2021-05-10